About Us

Willkommen in den Flora Hotels und Luxury Hotel Apartments, Dubai

Wir sind eine kleine qualitätsorientierte Kette von Hotels und Hotel-Apartments in Dubai, einer der weltweit modernsten und am schnellsten wachsenden Städte.

Willkommen in Dubai – willkommen in der Flora Gastlichkeit, wo wir wahren Wert, wahre Qualität und wahren Service nicht nur versprechen, sondern auch erbringen.

Alle unsere Häuser zeichnen sich durch ein ganz wesentliches Merkmal aus: unsere bequeme und zentrale Lage innerhalb der Stadt Dubai. Mit insgesamt sechs Hotels in unserem Portfolio haben wir Deira, den Creek und den Flughafen abgedeckt.

In den Flora Group Hotels bieten wir dem Gast eine reichhaltige Auswahl. Ob Sie ein anspruchsvoller preisbewusster Reisender sind oder einfach nur den Luxus eines 5-Sterne Business-Hotels genießen möchten – wir haben genau die richtige Unterkunft für Sie.

Unsere Luxus Hotel-Apartments bieten den Gästen eine Auswahl zwischen komplettem Hotelservice und Selbstverpflegung. Wir haben erstklassige Unterkünfte zur Auswahl und unser Portfolio umfasst Standard-Hotelzimmer, Luxus-Suiten, Studios, Ein-, Zwei-und Drei-Schlafzimmer-Suiten und Apartments, Royal Suiten, Executive & Privilege Etagen.

Wir sind ideal für Urlauber, Geschäftsreisende, Zwischenstopps und längere Aufenthalte.

Alle unsere Hoteleinrichtungen bieten nur das höchste Niveau an komfortablen und qualitativ herausragenden Unterkünften und Konferenzräumen und wir sind die perfekte Wahl für Ihre nächste Städtereise, ein Business-Meeting oder einen besonderen familiären Anlass.

 

We look forward to welcoming you as our valued Flora guest.

  • 24/7 manned security
  • Alle Hotels & Hotel-Apartments sind familienfreundlich
  • Auswahl an Luxus- und Budget-Hotels mit 24-stündigem Sicherheitsdienst an 7 Tagen die Woche
  • In unmittelbarer Nähe zu den U-Bahn-Stationen
  • High Speed Wi-Fi-Internetzugang in allen Häusern
  • Keine zwei Flora-Hotels sind gleich! Jedes Hotel hat ein einzigartiges Design und Ambiente
Anmelden   bizim Top əqdlər üçün
Anmelden   

E-Mail-Adresse

About Us

Flora Hospitality is a quality driven collection of hotels & hotel apartments within one of the world's most modern and fastest growing cities, Dubai.

Welcome to Dubai - Welcome to Flora Hospitality, where our promise of pure value, pure quality and pure service is delivered.

An essential attribute of all Flora Hospitality properties are their convenience and central locations. With a portfolio of seven hotels and hotel Deluxe apartments we have established a presence in major regions in Dubai covering Deira, the Creek and the Airport.

At Flora Hospitality properties we provide a wonderful choice. Whether you are a discerning budget traveler or just looking for that element of luxury of a 5 star business hotel, we have the accommodation solution to suite you.

Our deluxe hotel apartments offer a choice of both full hotel service operations as well as self catering facilities. We have an extensive choice of accommodations to choose from with a portfolio including standard hotel rooms, deluxe hotel suites, studios, One, Two & Three Bedroom suite apartments, Royal Suites, Executive & Privilege Floors.

Committed to provide only the highest levels of comfort, quality accommodations and conference facilities has made Flora Hospitality Hotels and Hotel apartments ideal for leisure, corporate travelers, stopovers & long stays. Each and every stay at one of our properties offers a high level of warmth and art of hospitality.

Furthermore, with an ambitious expansion plan, and strengthened by its ongoing success, years of know-how and expertise, Flora Hospitality plans to open 4 new Hotels in Dubai, in prestigious locations close to the magnificent centerpiece of Dubai Downtown, Burj Khalifa, and close to the Mall of the Emirates.

 

We look forward to welcoming you as our valued Flora guest.

  • 24/7 manned security
  • All hotels & hotel apartments are family friendly
  • Centrally located in downtown Dubai
  • Choice of luxury & budget hotels
  • Close proximity to the underground metro stations
  • Hi Speed Wi-fi Internet access in all properties
  • No two Flora Hospitality hotels are the same! Every Hotel has a unique design and ambiance
Signup   for our Top Deals
Signup   

E-mail Address