فنادق مميزة في دبي

معرض الصور

فندق في دبي

  • Flora Grand Hotel

    Flora Grand Hotel

     

    بجوار محطة مترو الرقة, الديرة, دبي, 120328 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2309999

    فندق Flora Grand Hotel Dubai هو فندق ذو مستوى 4 نجوم فاخر، ويتمتع بموقع مريح في قلب المنطقة التجارية المزدهرة في دبي والمنطقة الترفيهة، وعلى بعد 10 دق......  أكثر

  • Florida Hotel

    Florida Hotel

     

    بجوار محطة حافلات Al Sabkha, الديرة, دبي, 32683 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2268888

    يقع فندق Florida بجوار محطة حافلات Sabkha وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من Deira Creek الشهيرة وGold Souk وMurshid Bazaar. يعد هذا الفندق الإ......  أكثر

  • Hotel Florida International

    Hotel Florida International

     

    Opp. محطة حافلات Al Sabka, الديرة, دبي, 57636 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2247777

    يقع فندق Florida International قبالة محطة حافلات Sabkha وعلى بعد مسافة قصيرة سيرًا على الأقدام من Deira Creek الشهيرة وGold Souk وMurshid Bazaar. يعد ......  أكثر

  • Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    بجوار مركز مدينة الديرة, الديرة, دبي, 119062 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2309000

    يوفر فندق Flora Creek شقق ذاتية الخدمة في خور دبي، على بعد 2 كم من مطار دبي الدولي. ويضم نادي صحي أنيق ومركز صحي وحمام سباحة في الهواء الطلق.

    جميع ......  أكثر

  • Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    بجوار مركز مدينة الديرة, الديرة, دبي, 114166 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2309000

    يقع فندق Flora Park للشقق الفندقية على مقربة من خور دبي الشهير، ويقدم مجموعة من الشقق الفاخرة الفسيحة بغرفة نوم واحدة وغرفتين نوم و3 غرف نوم على بعد خ......  أكثر

  • Flora Hotel Apartments

    Flora Hotel Apartments

     

    Standard

    ميدان بني ياس, الديرة, دبي, 49530 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2222003

    يقع فندق Flora للشقق الفندقية في ميدان بني ياس في منطقة الديرة المركزية، تقع منطقة دبي للأعمال والترفيه على بعد 10 دقائق بالسيارة من مطار دبي الدولي. ......  أكثر

  • Flora Al Souq Hotel

    Flora Al Souq Hotel

     

    بجوار محطة حافلات Al Sabkha, الديرة, دبي, 128774 الإمارات العربية المتحدة 

    +971-4-2346666

    يقع فندق فلورا آلسوق في حي الأعمال ومنطقة التسوق التجارية الرئيسية في دبي، بني ياس بالديرة، ويحيط به عدد كبير من المتاجر ويتواجد على بعد 15 دقيقة فق......  أكثر

  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

الخرائط والاتجاهات

الأماكن ذات الأهمية
  • مفاتن
    • Creek Park2.6 km
    • Naif Souq0.6 km
    • Deira Spice Souk0.6 km
    • Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club1 km
    • متحف دبي4 km
    • ديرة سيتي سنتر2 km
  • محطة مترو
    • ديرة سيتي سنتر محطة مترو0.1 km
    • ساحة بني ياس محطة مترو0.15 km
    • الرقة محطة مترو0.2 km
  • المطارات
    • مطار آل مكتوم الدولي62 km
    • مطار الشارقة الدولي28.3 km
    • مطار دبي الدولي4 km
  • محطات الحافلات
    • محطة الحافلات الغرير1 km
    • محطة السبخة الحافلات0.05 km
    • محطة الرقة حافلة0.2 km
  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

استكشفوا دبي

واحدة من اقتصادات العالم الأكثر ديناميكية مع روابط تجارية دولية قوية، حولت دبي نفسها إلى جهة السفر الرائدة في المنطقة. في وقت قياسي، أعطى المستوطنات بالنعاس في الصحراء وسيلة لناطحات السحاب ومراكز التسوق العصرية، ومدينة ملاهي للدولة من بين الفن، بطولة ملاعب الغولف، المراكز الثقافية، والمؤسسات التعليمية من الدرجة الأولى وحتى جزر اصطناعية.

دبي يلبي كل كوة السياحة بما في ذلك الأعمال التجارية، والثقافية، وسياحة المغامرات واجتماعات المتزايد، سياحة الحوافز والمؤتمرات والمعارض وأحداث السوق.

المناخ
دبي لديها، بمناخ جاف شبه الاستوائية، ويمكن توقع معظم العام سماء زرقاء. المطر هو نادر، وانخفض أساسا في فصل الشتاء.

العملات
والوحدة النقدية هي الدرهم (DHS / AED)، الذي ينقسم إلى 100 ​​فلسا. ويرتبط الدرهم إلى حقوق السحب الخاصة لصندوق النقد الدولي وتم عقد ثابت مقابل الدولار الأمريكي منذ نهاية عام 1980 في معدل منتصف حوالي 1 دولار أمريكي = Dhs3.67.

اللغة
اللغة الرسمية لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة هي اللغة العربية، ولكن يتحدث الانجليزية على نطاق واسع وفهمها، مع كل من اللغات التي يشيع استخدامها في مجال الأعمال والتجارة.

  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

نقل

تاكسي
سيارات الأجرة هي الطريقة الأكثر شيوعا للالتفاف حول دبي . ثيرا أكثر من 7،000 سيارات الأجرة العاملة في الإمارة ، وينظم كل منها من قبل الحكومة. هناك حد أدنى أجرة من Dhs10 للمسافرين داخل دبي . الأجرة بدءا من المطار إلى أي وجهة في الإمارة هو Dhs20 .

مؤسسة تاكسي دبي توفر خدمة على مدار الساعة في جميع أنحاء حجز مباشر لسيارات الأجرة على رقم الهاتف +971 4 208 0808 .

السيدات تاكسي
يتم التعرف على السيدات سيارة أجرة أو سيارة أجرة يقودها النساء السائقين بسهولة بواسطة بهم وردي اللون سقف ، مقاعد وديكورات داخلية .

استئجار سيارات
وتتوفر من مجموعة من شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية و السيارات ذات الشهرة العالمية الذاتي محرك . يجب على العملاء إنتاج جوازات سفرهم معا مع رخصة قيادة دولية سارية المفعول . يمكن للزوار دون وجود رخصة قيادة دولية الحصول على ترخيص محلية مؤقتة طالما أنهم يحملون رخصة وطنية صالحة .

خدمة الحافلات
لزيادة استخدام الحافلات في دبي ، و هيئة الطرق والمواصلات و تجهيز أساطيلها الحافلات الحديثة بما في ذلك الحافلات ذات الطابقين لها مع التكنولوجيات الجديدة لضمان راحة الركاب . تم تجهيز الأساطيل حافلة في الإمارة مع الحديث نظام تكييف الهواء. كما تم تثبيت وجهة ومسار نظام العرض الإلكترونية في الحافلات. كما تم تخصيص مقاعد خاصة للنساء والأطفال والركاب المسنين .

مطار حافلة
حافلات النقل إلى المطار تشغيل بين المحطات و خدمة باص يتوقف أيضا خارج كل محطة . مطار دبي الدولي حافلة مبنية خصيصا و مكيفة مع وافرة عقد الأمتعة.

مترو دبي
تم افتتاح المرحلة الأولى من مترو دبي في 9 سبتمبر 2009 مع إطلاق الخط الأحمر 52km ، الذي يمتد على طول شارع الشيخ زايد . المرحلة الثانية من المشروع ينطوي على الخط الأخضر 23.9km ، التي سيتم افتتاحها في عام 2010 .

المياه حافلة
طريقة مثيرة للاهتمام في السفر بين دبي و ديرة، مقابل مبلغ رمزي ، هو من خلال العبرة عبر الخور أو بواسطة الباص المائي . ل مجرد Dhs25 ، يمكن للزوار التمتع برحلة لمدة 45 دقيقة على طول خور دبي . تبدأ الرحلة في محطة الشندغة ، من خلال القرية التراثية و يخلص في محطة السيف ، مقابل السفارة البريطانية .

  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

الأنشطة

أكوافينشر
واحدة من أكبر والأكثر إثارة اتيرباركس في العالم، أكوافينشر تفيض مع 42 فدانا ممتعة مليئة يضم الناسفون ماستر، speedslides، والأنهار، والمنحدرات، وSplashers، منطقة لعب للأطفال، والمناظر الطبيعية الاستوائية الخصبة وشاطئ خاص.

دبي دولفيناريوم
توفير الترفيه العائلي المتميز في دبي، ودبي دولفيناريوم تشتهر الدلافين والفقمة حية تظهر والسباحة مع الدلافين النشاط.

سكي دبي
المكسوة بالثلوج على مدار السنة. سكي دبي هي واسعة ومركز الترفيه في الأماكن المغلقة حيث يمكن أن طالبي متعة الذهاب للتزلج وtoboganning إلى المضمون قلوبهم '. متزلجين محنك قد اختبار مهاراتهم في أول المدى الأسود في الأماكن المغلقة في العالم في حين مبتدئين قد ممارسة دورهم على منحدرات سكي دبي لطيف.

وايلد وادي
واحدة من الحدائق المائية الأكثر شعبية في الشرق الأوسط، تحت عنوان وايلد وادي حول حكاية جحا، وهو شخصية شعبية من الفولكلور العربي. وايلد وادي يقدم 30 الألعاب والمرافق الترفيهية بما في ذلك مسلسل Wipeout وضد التيار Flowriders، والتي تقدم تجربة ركوب الأمواج في نهاية المطاف.

متحف دبي
مقرها داخل جميل المستعادة قلعة الفهيدي التي بنيت حول 1787 للدفاع عن المدينة ضد الغزو مجموعة المتحف متنوعة من المعروضات، ويقدم نظرة رائعة في التاريخ الغني والتراث الثقافي في دبي. تم تجديده في عام 1971 لاستخدامها في المتاحف، صور الخاصة في الحياة الحجم بشكل واضح تصور الحياة اليومية في الأيام التي سبقت اكتشاف النفط.

  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة

التسوق

الأسواق
لطعم حقيقي في دبي، على الزوار استكشاف أسواق الإمارة الأسواق التقليدية المعروفة. هنا ، يتم تخزين مع متاجر الالكترونيات الاستهلاكية والأقمشة والصناعات الحرفية الإقليمية أصيلة. ويمكن للمسافرين تجد التذكارات الأصيلة في أسواق دبي بما في ذلك دلة أو التقليدية أواني القهوة العربية ، والخناجر مؤطرة أو الخناجر التقليدية ، وسبحات وشخصيات الحجر الأملس، ومربعات حلية، كؤوس الرخام والتحف والفضة والمجوهرات، والمواد النحاسية والفضية العمانية، والسجاد الفارسي ، dhurries القطن أو تواجه السجاجيد المنسوجة مزدوجة والعطور التي تعتمد على النفط، والكتب ، طاولة القهوة في دبي، وينتشر السرير والنعال مطرزة.

مدينة الغرير
وقد جمع هذا المركز التجاري والثقافة والتقاليد في مدينة دبي مع تجربة التسوق الحديثة. يقع على شارع الرقة في قلب ديرة، ومركز تجاري وركوب سيارة اجرة قصيرة من المعالم التاريخية في منطقة مثل متحف دبي وسوق الذهب.

مركز برجمان
هذا المول يوفر أكثر من 300000 قدم مربع من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة. فقد الماركات الفاخرة بما في ذلك 340 شنغهاي تانغ، دولتشي آند غابانا ، فيرساتشي ، إسكادا، وهوغو بوس ، وسيلين DKNY فضلا عن العلامات التجارية شعبية عالية في الشارع.

ديرة سيتي سنتر
واحد من مركز التسوق الأول لفتح في دبي ، وديرة سيتي سنتر أكثر من 1.2 مليون قدم مربع من مساحات البيع بالتجزئة، مع أكثر من 300 محلات تجارية ومواقف للسيارات 6000. ويمكن بسهولة ديرة سيتي سنتر يمكن الوصول إليها عن طريق مترو دبي على الخط الأحمر.

دبي مول
أكثر من مركز للتسوق، ومول دبي الأنيق والمترف هو مكان جديرة بالاستكشاف. وهي أيضا مركز تجاري فخم للفوز من حيث الموقع. وتعول برج خليفة بين جيرانها، أطول مبنى في العالم.

دبي أوتليت مول
دائم للبيع ، دبي آوتليت مول يوفر أكثر من 800 من قسط التأمين في العالم وماركات الأزياء. معظم المنتجات التي تباع في المتاجر ومراكز التسوق والقيام به 240 الثمن الذي هي 30 الى 90 في المئة من الاسعار العادية.

مهرجان المركز
بدبدأت في عام 2007، والمركز المهرجان في دبي فيستيفال سيتي هي محور التجزئة يضم أكثر من 600 من المحلات التجارية بما في ذلك 25 متجرا الرائد الدولية ، أكثر من 100 والمطاعم ، والمقاهي والحانات، لمدة 12 شاشة سينما مهرجان الكبرى المعقدة ومواقف 13000للسيارات .

مول الإمارات
مول الإمارات هو مركز 223000 متر مربع ويوفر مجموعة كاملة من مرافق التسوق والتسلية والترفيه. يتباهى أيضا مرفق الترفيه ماجيك بلانيت، وسينما 14 شاشة، سكي دبي، ومسرح دبي الاجتماعي ومركز الفنون، وبالقرب من المقاهي مئة والمطاعم.

  الرجوع الى أعلى الصفحة
الاشتراك   لدينا عروض الأعلى
الاشتراك   

عنوان البريد الإلكتروني

Featured Hotels In Dubai

Photo Gallery

Hotels in Dubai

  • Flora Grand Hotel

    Flora Grand Hotel

     

    Near Al Rigga Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, 120328 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309999

    Flora Grand Hotel Dubai is a four star deluxe hotel conveniently located in the heart of Dubai's thriving commercial and leisure district, just 10 min......  More

  • Florida Hotel

    Florida Hotel

     

    Near Al Sabkha Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 32683 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2268888

    Florida Hotel is situated next to Sabkha Bus Station and is within walking distance to the famous Deira Creek, Gold Souk & Murshid Bazaar. This hotel ......  More

  • Hotel Florida International

    Hotel Florida International

     

    Opp. Al Sabka Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 57636 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2247777

    Hotel Florida International is situated opposite to Al Sabkha Bus Station and is within walking distance to the famous Deira Creek, Gold Souk & Murshi......  More

  • Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, 119062 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309000

    Flora Creek Hotel offers spacious self-contained apartments in Dubai Creek, 2 km from Dubai International Airport. It features an elegant spa and well......  More

  • Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, 114166 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309000

    Located in close proximity to the famous Dubai Creek, the Flora Park Hotel Apartments offers a range of spacious one, 2 and 3 bedroom luxury apartment......  More

  • Flora Hotel Apartments

    Flora Hotel Apartments

     

    Standard

    Near Baniyas Square Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, 49530 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2222003

    Flora Hotel Apartments is situated in Baniyas Square Central Deira, Dubai's business and leisure district, it is a 10 minutes drive from Dubai Interna......  More

  • Flora Al Souq Hotel

    Flora Al Souq Hotel

     

    Near Al Sabkha Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 128774 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2346666

    Flora Al Souq Hotel is a 2 star Hotel centrally located in Dubai, in the main business and shopping area of the city, Al Baniyas district. Just few mi......  More

  Back to Top

Maps & Directions

Places of Interest
  • Attractions
    • Dubai Museum6.1 km
    • Deira City Centre2.7 km
    • Gold Souk2.5 km
    • Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary14.4 km
    • Al Ghurair Mall0.75 km
    • Dubai Clock Tower1.6 km
  • Metro Station
    • Deira City Centre Metro Station2.5 km
    • Baniyas Square Metro Station0.65 km
    • Al Rigga Metro Station0.7 km
  • Airports
    • Al Maktoum International Airport62 km
    • Sharjah International Airport28.3 km
    • Dubai International Airport7.4 km
  • Bus Stations
    • Al Ghurair Bus Station1 km
    • Deira Bus Station1.4 km
    • Sabkha Bus Station0.3 km
  Back to Top

Explore Dubai

One of the world's most dynamic economies with strong international trade links, Dubai transformed itself into the region's leading travel destination. In record time, the sleepy settlements in the desert gave way to skyscrapers, trendy shopping centres, state-of-the-art theme parks, championship golf courses, cultural centres, first-rate educational institutions and even artificial islands.

Dubai caters for every tourism niche including business, cultural, adventure tourism and the growing meetings, incentive travel, conferences, exhibitions and events market.

Climate
Dubai has a sub-tropical, arid climate and blue skies can be expected most of the year. Rain is infrequent, falling mainly in winter.

Currency
The monetary unit is the dirham (Dhs/AED), which is divided into 100 fils. The dirham is linked to the Special Drawing Right of the International Monetary Fund and has been held constant against the US dollar since the end of 1980 at a mid-rate of approximately US$1 = Dhs3.67.

Language
The official language of the UAE is Arabic, but English is widely spoken and understood, with both languages being commonly used in business and commerce.

  Back to Top

Transportation

Taxi
Taxis are the most common way of getting around Dubai. Thera are more than 7,000 cabs operating in the emirate, all of which are regulated by the Government. There is a minimum fare of Dhs10 for passengers travelling within Dubai. The starting fare from the airport to any destination in the emirate is Dhs20.

Dubai Taxi corporation provides an around the clock direct booking service for taxis on the phone number +971 4 208 0808.

Ladies Taxi
Ladies taxi or cab driven by women drivers are easily recognized by their pink-colored roof, seats and interiors.

Car-Hire
Self-drive cars are available from a range of local and internationally renowned car rental companies. Customers must produce their passport together with a valid international driving license. Visitors without an international driving license may obtain a temporary local license as long as they hold a valid national license.

Bus Service
To increase Dubai's bus usage, the RTA has equipped its modern bus fleets including its double decker buses with new technologies to ensure passenger comfort. The emirate's bus fleets are equipped with a modern air-conditioning system. An electronic destination and route display system has also been installed in the buses. Special seats have also been allotted for women, children and elderly passengers.

Airport Buses
Airport shuttle buses run between terminals and the city bus service also stops outside each terminal. Dubai International Airport Buses are custom-built and air-conditioned with ample baggage hold.

Dubai Metro
The first phase of the Dubai Metro was inaugurated on 9 September 2009 with the launch of the 52km Red Line, which runs along Sheikh Zayed Road. The second phase of the project involves the 23.9km Green Line, which will be inaugurated in 2010.

Water Bus
An interesting way to travel between Dubai and Deira, for a nominal sum, is by abra across the Creek or by water bus. For just Dhs25, visitors can enjoy a 45-minute trip along Dubai Creek. The journey begins at Al Shindagha Station, by the Heritage Village and concludes at Al Seef station, opposite the British Embassy.

  Back to Top

Attractions

Aquaventure
One of the largest and most exciting waterparks in the world, Aquaventure is overflowing with 42 fun-filled acres featuring Master Blasters, speedslides, rivers, rapids, Splashers, children's play area, lush tropical landscapes and a private beach.

Dubai Dolphinarium
Providing outstanding family entertainment in Dubai, the Dubai dolphinarium is famous for its Dolphins and Seals Live Show and its Swim with Dolphins activity.

Ski Dubai
Covered with snow all year round. Ski Dubai is a vast indoor entertainment centre where fun-seekers can go skiing and toboganning to their hearts' content. Seasoned skiers may test their skills on the world's first indoor black run while beginners may practice their turns on Ski Dubai's gentle slopes.

Wild Wadi
One of the most popular water parks in the Middle East, Wild Wadi is themed around the tale of Juha, a popular character from Arabian folklore. Wild Wadi offers 30 rides and attractions including Wipeout and Riptide Flowriders, which offer the ultimate surfing experience.

Dubai Museum
Housed within the beautifully restored Al Fahidi Fort, which was built around 1787 to defend the city against invasion, the museum's diverse collection of exhibits offers a fascinating insight into the rich history and cultural heritage of Dubai. Renovated in 1971 for use as museums, its life-sized dioramas vividly depict everyday life in the days before the discovery of oil.

  Back to Top

Shopping

Souks
For a true taste of Dubai, visitors should explore the emirate's traditional markets known as souks. Here, shops are stocked with consumer electronics, fabrics and authentic regional crafts. Travellers can find authentic souvenirs in Dubai's souks including dallah or traditional Arabic coffee pots, framed khanjars or traditional daggers, prayer beads, soapstone figures, trinket boxes, marble goblets, antique silver jewellery, brass items, Omani silver, Persian carpets, cotton dhurries or double faced woven rugs, oil-based fragrances, coffee table books on Dubai, bed spreads and sequined slippers.

Al Ghurair City
This mall has combined the culture and tradition of the city of Dubai with a modern shopping experience. Located on Al Rigga Road in the heart of Deira, the mall is a short taxi ride from historical attractions in the area such as the Dubai Museum and the Gold Souk.

Burjuman
This mall offers more than 300,000sqft of retail space. It has 340 luxury brands including Shanghai Tang, Dolce & Gabbana, Versace, Escada, Hugo Boss, Celine and DKNY as well as popular high street brands.

Deira City Centre
One of the first shopping centre to open in Dubai, Deira City Centre has over 1.2 million square feet of retail space, with over 300 shops and 6,000 parking spaces. Deira City Centre can easily be accessed via Dubai Metro's Red Line.

Dubai Mall
More than a shopping centre, the sleek and opulent Dubai Mall is a place worth exploring. It is also the upscale mall to beat in terms of location. It counts the Burj Khalifa among its neighbors, the world's tallest building.

Dubai Outlet Mall
Permanently on sale, Dubai Outlet Mall offers more than 800 of the world's premium and top fashion brands. Most of the products sold in the mall's 240 stores carry price tags that are 30 to 90 percent off regular prices.

Festival Centre
Launched in 2007, the Festival Centre at Dubai Festival City is a retail hub featuring more than 600 shops including 25 international flagship stores, more than 100 restaurants, cafes and bistros, a 12-screen Grand Festival Cinemas complex and parking for 13,000 cars.

Mall of the Emirates
Mall of the Emirates is a 223,000sqm centre that offers a full range of shopping, leisure and entertainment facilities. It also boasts a Magic Planet leisure facility, a 14-screen cinema; Ski Dubai; the Dubai Community Theatre and Arts Centre; and close to a hundred coffee shops and restaurants.

  Back to Top
Signup   for our Top Deals
Signup   

E-mail Address