在迪拜的特色酒店

照片库

酒店在迪拜

  • Flora Grand Hotel

    Flora Grand Hotel

     

    毗邻Al Rigga地铁站, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 120328 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2309999

    迪拜Flora大酒店是一家四星级豪华宾馆,位于迪拜繁华商业和休闲城区中心,位置极其方便,酒店到迪拜国际机场仅10分钟车程。酒店位于著名的Al Rigga 街--迪拜一年四季最激动人心的地方。

    酒店有200个房间供宾客选择,包括高级房、行政房、豪华房、连通房和套房,能让宾客纵情享受。

    在迪......  更多

  • Florida Hotel

    Florida Hotel

     

    毗邻Al Sabka公共汽车站, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 32683 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2268888

    佛罗里达酒店毗邻Sabkha公共汽车站,步行可到达著名的德伊勒河和露天黄金市场和木须大市场。在迪拜的这个熙熙攘攘的商业和购物区,本酒店是商务差旅者们的最佳下榻之处。宾客将会发现本酒店的位置方便,距离迪拜国际机场仅15钟车程。

    本酒店拥有64套宽敞舒适的客房,房间里有储备丰富的迷你电冰箱、20多......  更多

  • Hotel Florida International

    Hotel Florida International

     

    Opp.Al Sabka公共汽车站, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 57636 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2247777

    佛罗里达国际酒店在Sabkha公共汽车站对面,步行可到达著名的德伊勒河和露天黄金市场和木须大市场。在迪拜的这个熙熙攘攘的商业和购物区,本酒店是商务差旅者们的最佳下榻之处。宾客将会发现本酒店的位置方便,距离迪拜国际机场仅15钟车程。

    本酒店拥有48套宽敞舒适的客房,房间里有储备丰富的迷你电冰箱、......  更多

  • Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    毗邻德伊勒(Deira)市中心, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 119062 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2309000

    Flora Creek酒店在迪拜河畔为客人提供宽敞的自助公寓,距离迪拜国际机场仅2公里。酒店拥有一个雅致的水疗馆和健康中心以及一个露天游泳池。

    Flora Creek豪华酒店的所有公寓都配备了现代家具、卫星平板电视和DVD播放机。另外,每套公寓都有一个设施齐全的厨房、单独的起居室和免费的wi-......  更多

  • Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    毗邻德伊勒(Deira)市中心, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 114166 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2309000

    Flora Park酒店公寓提供一系列宽敞的豪华公寓(一室、两室和三室)。该酒店离著名的迪拜河非常近,离德伊勒城市中心(Deira City Centre)仅几步之遥,离迪拜国际机场2公里。

    Flora Park酒店公寓总共提供118套宽敞的高档公寓,每套公寓都装饰华美并且配备了一系列现代化舒......  更多

  • Flora Hotel Apartments

    Flora Hotel Apartments

     

    Standard

    巴尼亚斯广场, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 49530 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2222003

    Flora酒店公寓位于德伊勒中心的巴尼亚斯广场,距离迪拜国际机场10分钟车程。德伊勒中心是迪拜的商业和休闲区。Flora酒店公寓由单卧室套房和带厨房设施的小套房组成。

    所有公寓配备了现代家具、镶木地板、可收看25个频道的卫星电视、设施齐全的橱柜以及高速wi-fi因特网接入。

    咖啡店提供各......  更多

  • Flora Al Souq Hotel

    Flora Al Souq Hotel

     

    毗邻Al Sabka公共汽车站, 德伊勒, 迪拜, 128774 阿拉伯联合酋长国 

    +971-4-2346666

    Flora Al Souq 酒店是迪拜市中心的 2 星级酒店,坐落在该城市的主要商业和购物区域——Al Baniyas 区。酒店距迪拜机场仅数分钟车程,离迪拜 Gold Souk 和 Spice Souk 仅 10 分钟路程。...  更多

  返回顶部

地图和路线

景点
  • 景点
    • Creek Park2.6 km
    • Naif Souq0.6 km
    • Deira Spice Souk0.6 km
    • Dubai Creek Golf & Yacht Club1 km
    • 迪拜博物馆4 km
    • 德伊勒城市中心2 km
  • 地铁站
    • 德伊勒城市中心地铁站0.1 km
    • 巴尼亚斯广场地铁站0.15 km
    • Al Rigga地铁车站的0.2 km
  • 机场
    • 阿勒马克图姆国际机场62 km
    • 沙迦国际机场28.3 km
    • 迪拜国际机场(Dubai International Airport)4 km
  • 巴士站
    • 古赖尔巴士站1 km
    • 总线萨勃哈站0.05 km
    • 总线RIGGA站0.2 km
  返回顶部

探索迪拜

具有较强的国际贸易联系的世界上最有活力的经济体之一,迪拜转化成为该地区的主要旅游目的地。在创纪录的时间内,在沙漠中沉睡的定居点让位给摩天大楼,时尚的购物中心,国家的最先进的主题公园,冠军高尔夫球场,文化中心,一流的教育机构,甚至是人工岛。

迪拜迎合每到旅游的利基,包括商业,文化,探险旅游和日益增长的会议,奖励旅游,大型会议,展览和事件市场。

气候
迪拜有亚热带,气候干旱和蓝色的天空可以预期最多的一年。雨是罕见的下降主要集中在冬季。

货币
货币单位是迪拉姆(DHS/ AED),分为100费尔。迪拉姆与国际货币基金组织的特别提款权,并已自1980年底兑美元汇率保持不变在中间价约为1美元= Dhs3.67。

语言
阿联酋的官方语言为阿拉伯语,但英语是广泛使用和理解,有两种语言中常用的商务和电子商务。

  返回顶部

运输

出租车
出租车四处逛逛迪拜是最常见的方式。尊者是在酋长国经营的7000多辆出租车,所有这一切都是由政府监管。迪拜内的乘客有一个最低票价Dhs10 。从机场到任何目的地在酋长国是起步价Dhs20 。

迪拜出租车公司提供了一个环绕时钟直接预订的士服务的电话号码+971 4 208 0808 。

女装出租车
女士女性司机驾驶的出租车或驾驶室很容易识别的粉红色的屋顶,座椅和内饰。

汽车租赁
自驾汽车可从一系列的本地和国际知名的汽车租赁公司。客户必须出示他们的护照连同有效的国际驾驶执照。没有国际驾照的游客可能会获得一个临时的本地许可证,只要他们持有有效的国家许可证。

巴士服务
为了提高迪拜的公交使用率, RTA已经配备了现代车队,包括其与新技术的双层巴士,以确保乘客的舒适性。酋长国的车队都配备了一个现代化的空调系统。目的地和路线的电子显示系统也被安装在公交车上。特别席位也已经为妇女,儿童和老人乘客配发。

机场巴士
终端和城市公交服务之间运行的机场穿梭巴士也停在酒店外每个终端。迪拜国际机场的公交车都是定制的,保持了充足的行李空调。

迪拜地铁
第一阶段是2009年9月9日开幕的迪拜地铁的推出52公里红线,沿着Sheikh Zayed路。该项目的第二阶段涉及的的绿线23.9公里,将在2010年落成。

水上巴士
一种有趣的方式来往杜拜和Deira ,象征性的总和,是阿布拉横跨小河或水上巴士。对于只有Dhs25 ,游客可以享受45分钟的路程,沿着迪拜河(Dubai Creek) 。旅途从在Al Shindagha站开始,民俗文化村,最后在铝泽夫站,对面的英国大使馆。

  返回顶部

景点

{水上冒险乐园}
水上冒险乐园是在世界上最大的和最激动人心的水上乐园之一,与42个充满乐趣的主历险,speedslides,河流,险滩,Splashers,儿童游乐区,茂密的热带风光和一个私人海滩亩四溢

{迪拜海豚}
在迪拜提供出色的家庭娱乐,迪拜海豚馆是著名的海豚和海豹现场显示和海豚一起游泳活动.

{迪拜滑雪场}
覆盖着终年积雪。迪拜滑雪场是一个巨大的的室内娱乐中心,有趣的求职者可以去滑雪和toboganning他们心中"的内容。老练的滑雪者可能世界上第一个室内黑运行测试他们的技能的同时,初学者可练习迪拜滑雪场的缓坡上,轮流.

{怀尔德瓦迪}
在中东最流行的水上公园之一,怀尔德瓦迪"为主题,围绕尤哈的故事,一个来自阿拉伯民间传说中的热门人物。怀尔德瓦迪提供30游乐设施和景点,包括WIPEOUT和激流Flowriders,提供最终的冲浪体验.

{迪拜博物馆}
内精心修复的阿发迪堡,约为1787年建成,抵抗侵略,捍卫城市里,museum多样的展品收集到丰富的历史文化遗产和迪拜提供了一个迷人的洞察力。在1971年作为博物馆使用,装修,其生命大小的立体模型,生动地描绘在天发现石油之前的日常生活.

  返回顶部

购物

露天市场
对于迪拜的真实味道,游客应探索市集称为阿联酋的传统市场。在这里,商店库存与消费类电子产品,纺织品和正宗的区域工艺品。旅客可以找到包括dallah或传统的阿拉伯咖啡壶,陷害khanjars,或传统的匕首,念珠,滑石数字,饰品盒,大理石高脚杯,古董银首饰,铜项目,阿曼银,波斯地毯,棉花dhurries或地道在迪拜的露天市场纪念品双面织地毯,石油为基础的香水,咖啡桌图书在迪拜,床单和亮片拖鞋.

古赖尔市
这个商场结合Dibai城市的文化和传统与现代的购物体验。的Al Rigga路位于德伊勒心脏,商场是一个短的地区,如迪拜博物馆的历史景点乘坐出租车和黄金市场.

距离BurJuman
这家商场提供超过30万平方英尺的零售空间。它拥有340包括上海腾奢侈品牌的Dolce&Gabbana,范思哲,爱斯卡达,HUGO BOSS,Celine和DKNY以及流行的高街品牌.

迪拉城市中心
在迪拜开设的第一个购物中心之一,迪拉城市中心已超过120万平方英尺的零售空间,与超过300家店铺和6000个停车位,。迪拉城市中心,可以很容易地访问通过迪拜地铁红线.

迪拜购物中心
超过一个购物中心,时尚和华丽的迪拜购物中心是一个值得探讨的地方。这也是中高档商场的位置在击败。计算其邻国之间的世界第一高楼迪拜塔,

迪拜购物中心
永久出售,迪拜购物中心提供超过800溢价世界顶级时尚品牌。在商场的240店销售的产品进行价格标签,关闭正常价格的30%至90%.

艺术节中心
在2007年推出在迪拜节日之城节的中心是一个零售枢纽,设有超过600家商店,其中包括25个国际旗舰店,超过100家餐馆,咖啡馆和小酒馆,12大屏幕节电影院复杂和为13000辆汽车停车.

阿联酋购物中心
阿联酋购物中心是一个223000平方米的中心,提供全方位的购物,休闲和娱乐设施。它还拥有一个奇幻星球的休闲设施,14屏幕的电影院;迪拜滑雪场迪拜社区剧院和艺术中心;接近百年的咖啡馆和餐馆.

  返回顶部
报名   我们的最佳特价
报名   

电子邮件地址

Featured Hotels In Dubai

Photo Gallery

Hotels in Dubai

  • Flora Grand Hotel

    Flora Grand Hotel

     

    Near Al Rigga Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, 120328 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309999

    Flora Grand Hotel Dubai is a four star deluxe hotel conveniently located in the heart of Dubai's thriving commercial and leisure district, just 10 min......  More

  • Florida Hotel

    Florida Hotel

     

    Near Al Sabkha Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 32683 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2268888

    Florida Hotel is situated next to Sabkha Bus Station and is within walking distance to the famous Deira Creek, Gold Souk & Murshid Bazaar. This hotel ......  More

  • Hotel Florida International

    Hotel Florida International

     

    Opp. Al Sabka Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 57636 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2247777

    Hotel Florida International is situated opposite to Al Sabkha Bus Station and is within walking distance to the famous Deira Creek, Gold Souk & Murshi......  More

  • Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Creek Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, 119062 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309000

    Flora Creek Hotel offers spacious self-contained apartments in Dubai Creek, 2 km from Dubai International Airport. It features an elegant spa and well......  More

  • Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

    Flora Park Deluxe Hotel Apartments

     

    Deluxe

    Near Deira City Centre, Deira, Dubai, 114166 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2309000

    Located in close proximity to the famous Dubai Creek, the Flora Park Hotel Apartments offers a range of spacious one, 2 and 3 bedroom luxury apartment......  More

  • Flora Hotel Apartments

    Flora Hotel Apartments

     

    Standard

    Near Baniyas Square Metro Station, Deira, Dubai, 49530 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2222003

    Flora Hotel Apartments is situated in Baniyas Square Central Deira, Dubai's business and leisure district, it is a 10 minutes drive from Dubai Interna......  More

  • Flora Al Souq Hotel

    Flora Al Souq Hotel

     

    Near Al Sabkha Bus Station, Deira, Dubai, 128774 U.A.E. 

    +971-4-2346666

    Flora Al Souq Hotel is a 2 star Hotel centrally located in Dubai, in the main business and shopping area of the city, Al Baniyas district. Just few mi......  More

  Back to Top

Maps & Directions

Places of Interest
  • Attractions
    • Dubai Museum6.1 km
    • Deira City Centre2.7 km
    • Gold Souk2.5 km
    • Ras Al Khor Wildlife Sanctuary14.4 km
    • Al Ghurair Mall0.75 km
    • Dubai Clock Tower1.6 km
  • Metro Station
    • Deira City Centre Metro Station2.5 km
    • Baniyas Square Metro Station0.65 km
    • Al Rigga Metro Station0.7 km
  • Airports
    • Al Maktoum International Airport62 km
    • Sharjah International Airport28.3 km
    • Dubai International Airport7.4 km
  • Bus Stations
    • Al Ghurair Bus Station1 km
    • Deira Bus Station1.4 km
    • Sabkha Bus Station0.3 km
  Back to Top

Explore Dubai

One of the world's most dynamic economies with strong international trade links, Dubai transformed itself into the region's leading travel destination. In record time, the sleepy settlements in the desert gave way to skyscrapers, trendy shopping centres, state-of-the-art theme parks, championship golf courses, cultural centres, first-rate educational institutions and even artificial islands.

Dubai caters for every tourism niche including business, cultural, adventure tourism and the growing meetings, incentive travel, conferences, exhibitions and events market.

Climate
Dubai has a sub-tropical, arid climate and blue skies can be expected most of the year. Rain is infrequent, falling mainly in winter.

Currency
The monetary unit is the dirham (Dhs/AED), which is divided into 100 fils. The dirham is linked to the Special Drawing Right of the International Monetary Fund and has been held constant against the US dollar since the end of 1980 at a mid-rate of approximately US$1 = Dhs3.67.

Language
The official language of the UAE is Arabic, but English is widely spoken and understood, with both languages being commonly used in business and commerce.

  Back to Top

Transportation

Taxi
Taxis are the most common way of getting around Dubai. Thera are more than 7,000 cabs operating in the emirate, all of which are regulated by the Government. There is a minimum fare of Dhs10 for passengers travelling within Dubai. The starting fare from the airport to any destination in the emirate is Dhs20.

Dubai Taxi corporation provides an around the clock direct booking service for taxis on the phone number +971 4 208 0808.

Ladies Taxi
Ladies taxi or cab driven by women drivers are easily recognized by their pink-colored roof, seats and interiors.

Car-Hire
Self-drive cars are available from a range of local and internationally renowned car rental companies. Customers must produce their passport together with a valid international driving license. Visitors without an international driving license may obtain a temporary local license as long as they hold a valid national license.

Bus Service
To increase Dubai's bus usage, the RTA has equipped its modern bus fleets including its double decker buses with new technologies to ensure passenger comfort. The emirate's bus fleets are equipped with a modern air-conditioning system. An electronic destination and route display system has also been installed in the buses. Special seats have also been allotted for women, children and elderly passengers.

Airport Buses
Airport shuttle buses run between terminals and the city bus service also stops outside each terminal. Dubai International Airport Buses are custom-built and air-conditioned with ample baggage hold.

Dubai Metro
The first phase of the Dubai Metro was inaugurated on 9 September 2009 with the launch of the 52km Red Line, which runs along Sheikh Zayed Road. The second phase of the project involves the 23.9km Green Line, which will be inaugurated in 2010.

Water Bus
An interesting way to travel between Dubai and Deira, for a nominal sum, is by abra across the Creek or by water bus. For just Dhs25, visitors can enjoy a 45-minute trip along Dubai Creek. The journey begins at Al Shindagha Station, by the Heritage Village and concludes at Al Seef station, opposite the British Embassy.

  Back to Top

Attractions

Aquaventure
One of the largest and most exciting waterparks in the world, Aquaventure is overflowing with 42 fun-filled acres featuring Master Blasters, speedslides, rivers, rapids, Splashers, children's play area, lush tropical landscapes and a private beach.

Dubai Dolphinarium
Providing outstanding family entertainment in Dubai, the Dubai dolphinarium is famous for its Dolphins and Seals Live Show and its Swim with Dolphins activity.

Ski Dubai
Covered with snow all year round. Ski Dubai is a vast indoor entertainment centre where fun-seekers can go skiing and toboganning to their hearts' content. Seasoned skiers may test their skills on the world's first indoor black run while beginners may practice their turns on Ski Dubai's gentle slopes.

Wild Wadi
One of the most popular water parks in the Middle East, Wild Wadi is themed around the tale of Juha, a popular character from Arabian folklore. Wild Wadi offers 30 rides and attractions including Wipeout and Riptide Flowriders, which offer the ultimate surfing experience.

Dubai Museum
Housed within the beautifully restored Al Fahidi Fort, which was built around 1787 to defend the city against invasion, the museum's diverse collection of exhibits offers a fascinating insight into the rich history and cultural heritage of Dubai. Renovated in 1971 for use as museums, its life-sized dioramas vividly depict everyday life in the days before the discovery of oil.

  Back to Top

Shopping

Souks
For a true taste of Dubai, visitors should explore the emirate's traditional markets known as souks. Here, shops are stocked with consumer electronics, fabrics and authentic regional crafts. Travellers can find authentic souvenirs in Dubai's souks including dallah or traditional Arabic coffee pots, framed khanjars or traditional daggers, prayer beads, soapstone figures, trinket boxes, marble goblets, antique silver jewellery, brass items, Omani silver, Persian carpets, cotton dhurries or double faced woven rugs, oil-based fragrances, coffee table books on Dubai, bed spreads and sequined slippers.

Al Ghurair City
This mall has combined the culture and tradition of the city of Dubai with a modern shopping experience. Located on Al Rigga Road in the heart of Deira, the mall is a short taxi ride from historical attractions in the area such as the Dubai Museum and the Gold Souk.

Burjuman
This mall offers more than 300,000sqft of retail space. It has 340 luxury brands including Shanghai Tang, Dolce & Gabbana, Versace, Escada, Hugo Boss, Celine and DKNY as well as popular high street brands.

Deira City Centre
One of the first shopping centre to open in Dubai, Deira City Centre has over 1.2 million square feet of retail space, with over 300 shops and 6,000 parking spaces. Deira City Centre can easily be accessed via Dubai Metro's Red Line.

Dubai Mall
More than a shopping centre, the sleek and opulent Dubai Mall is a place worth exploring. It is also the upscale mall to beat in terms of location. It counts the Burj Khalifa among its neighbors, the world's tallest building.

Dubai Outlet Mall
Permanently on sale, Dubai Outlet Mall offers more than 800 of the world's premium and top fashion brands. Most of the products sold in the mall's 240 stores carry price tags that are 30 to 90 percent off regular prices.

Festival Centre
Launched in 2007, the Festival Centre at Dubai Festival City is a retail hub featuring more than 600 shops including 25 international flagship stores, more than 100 restaurants, cafes and bistros, a 12-screen Grand Festival Cinemas complex and parking for 13,000 cars.

Mall of the Emirates
Mall of the Emirates is a 223,000sqm centre that offers a full range of shopping, leisure and entertainment facilities. It also boasts a Magic Planet leisure facility, a 14-screen cinema; Ski Dubai; the Dubai Community Theatre and Arts Centre; and close to a hundred coffee shops and restaurants.

  Back to Top
Signup   for our Top Deals
Signup   

E-mail Address