隐私策略

FLORA HOSPITALITY™ 认真对待您的隐私权保护问题。我们制定本《隐私政策》的目的是为让您更好地了解我们从酒店宾客和网站访客所收集的信息,以及 Flora 酒店如何利用该信息来更好地满足宾客们的需求。

我们对个人信息的收集

本政策中的“个人数据”是指能够辨别出您个人身份的个人信息。您无需提供任何个人数据或信息便可访问我们的网站。如果我们需要从您那里收集个人数据,以便为您提供某种具体服务,那么我们会征求您的同意,请您自愿向我们提供所需要的信息。

为什么需要收集个人信息?

1. 预订:我们使用您的个人信息来完成并进行您的在线预订。
2. 客户服务:请将您的详细信息告知我们的客服人员,方便我们在您需要的时候给出回应。
3. 帐户管理:我们在我们的网站上提供用户帐户设施。我们使用您提供给我们的信息来管理该设施,让您可以管理您的个人设置。
4. 宾客评论: 我们可能会使用您的联系信息,在您入住后邀请您填写宾客评论。这将帮助其他宾客选择最适合他们的客房。
5. 营销活动:我们还会通过电子邮件定期向客户发送新闻简报。您可以随时从营销宣传中退出或取消订阅。
6. 改善我们的服务:我们收集个人信息用于分析,以便改善我们的服务、提升客户体验,并提高我们在线旅游服务的功能和质量。

FLORA HOSPITALITY 如何使用社交媒体?

我们使用社交媒体来推广我们的优势,并对我们的服务进行宣传、改善和简化。例如,我们将社交媒体插件集成到 FLORA HOSPITALITY™ 的网站中。因此,当您点击其中的一个按钮,并登录您的社交媒体帐户时,信息将分享给您的社交媒体供应商,并很可能显示在您的社交媒体资料中供您社交网络中的其他人分享。

我们还允许您使用社交媒体帐户登录 FLORA HOSPITALITY™ 服务。您的社交媒体供应商会详细告诉您他们在此类情况下对数据的使用和处理方式。

FLORA HOSPITALITY 如何使用宾客评价?

如果您不想在评论中署名,那么您可以选择匿名发布评论。填写宾客评论,即表明您同意该评论可以被显示在我们网站中的相关客房信息页面和我们的社交媒体上,这样其他旅客便可了解您所在客房的质量及服务。

如果您对您的隐私问题有任何疑问或担忧,请立即联系 FLORA HOSPITALITY™,电子邮件为:privacy@florahospitality.com

COOKIE

什么是 COOKIE?

Cookie 是网站储存在您电脑上的少量数据。

网站为什么要使用 COOKIE?

网站页面没有存储器。如果您从同一个网站中的某个页面浏览到另一页面,网站将无法识别出您是不同页面间的同一用户。Cookie 可以让网站识别出您的浏览器。因此 Cookie 主要用于记住您所做过的选择,例如您的首选语言和您所使用的货币等。当您回到某个网站时,Cookie 能够确保将您识别出来。

FLORA HOSPITALITY 如何使用 COOKIE?

我们尽力为网站访客提供一个高级且使用方便的网站,可自动适应他们的需求及偏好。为了实现这一目标,我们的网站使用以下几种 Cookie:

• 技术类 Cookie:我们使用技术类 Cookie 来向您展示我们的网站,让网站正常运行,创建您的用户帐号,让您登录到网站并管理您的预订。要确保网站正常运行,技术类 Cookie 必不可少。

• 分析类 Cookie: 分析类 Cookie 能够帮助我们深入了解访客如何使用我们的网站,鉴别出用处颇大和用处甚微的地方,优化并改善我们的网站,同时确保我们的网站始终新鲜有趣且密切相关。我们收集的数据包括:您在使用我们网站时查看过的网页、已进入和离开的参照页面和退出页面、使用过的平台类别、日期和时间标记信息及详情(您在特定页面的点击数量等)、鼠标移动和滚动情况、使用过的搜索词和您输入过的文本。
• 来自社交网络的 Cookie: 此类第三方 Cookie 可以让您将我们的网站内容以及您对我们网站的意见传达给其他人。此类情况指的是“Facebook”、“Twitter”、“LinkedIn”等社交媒体上的“分享 (share)”和“赞 (like)”按钮。提供此类应用按钮的社交网络可以依据这些按钮将您识别出来,即便您在访问我们的网站时没有点击它们。事实上,如果您设备上的社交网络帐号已开启,而同一时间您也正在访问我们的网站,那么某些 Cookie 可以让相关社交网络追踪您在我们网站上的浏览情况。关于社交网络收集您在我们网站的浏览信息,我们无权控制它们进行此类操作。请阅读以下关于个人数据的社交网络隐私政策。

谁有权访问 FLORA HOSPITALITY 的 COOKIE 数据?

仅 FLORA HOSPITALITY™ 的官方网站有权访问 FLORA HOSPITALITY™ 的 Cookie。第三方可以访问由它们自己所储存的 Cookie。

您如何管理您的 COOKIE 首选项?

您可以在 Internet Explorer、Safari、Firefox 或 Chrome 等浏览器设置中,设置您希望接受和拒绝的 Cookie。各个浏览器的的浏览器设置可能位于不同的位置。使用浏览器中的“帮助”功能来定位您所需要的设置。

报名   我们的最佳特价
报名   

电子邮件地址

Privacy Policy

FLORA HOSPITALITY™ takes the issue of safeguarding your privacy very seriously. We have created this Privacy Policy in order to better familiarize you with the information we collect from hotel guests and web site visitors, and the way in which Flora hospitality uses this information to better serve the needs of our guest.

OUR COLLECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

The term "personal data" in this Policy refers to personal information which is capable of identifying you as an individual. You can visit our website without providing any personal data or information. When we need to collect personal data from you to provide you with a particular service, we will ask you to voluntarily supply us with the information we need.

WHY IS PERSONAL INFORMATION COLLECTED?

1. Reservations: We use your personal information to complete and administer your online reservation.
2. Customer service: Sharing your details with our customer service staff allows us to respond when you need us.
3. Account administration: We offer a user account facility on our website. We use the information you give us to administer this, allowing you to manage your personal settings.
4. Guest reviews: We may use your contact information to invite you to write a guest review after your stay. This can help other guest to choose the accommodation that suits them best.
5. Marketing activities: We also send our customers regular newsletters by email. You can opt out, or unsubscribe, from marketing communications at any time.
6. Improving our services: We use personal information for analytical purposes, to improve our services, to enhance the user experience, and to improve the functionality and quality of our online travel services.

HOW DOES FLORA HOSPITALITY USE SOCIAL MEDIA?

We use social media to promote our properties and to promote, improve and facilitate our own services. For example, we have integrated social media plug-ins into FLORA HOSPITALITY™ website. So when you click on one of the buttons and register with your social media account, information is shared with your social media provider, and possibly presented on your social media profile to be shared with others in your network.

We may also enable you to sign in to FLORA HOSPITALITY™ services with your social media accounts. Your social media provider will be able to tell you more about how they use and process your data in such cases.

HOW DOES FLORA HOSPITALITY USE GUEST REVIEWS?

If you don’t want to be named on the review, it can be displayed online anonymously. By completing a guest review, you are agreeing that it can be displayed on, for example, the relevant accommodation information page on our websites and in our social media, to inform other travelers about the quality and services at the accommodation you stayed in.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding your privacy issues, please do not hesitate to contact FLORA HOSPITALITY™ at privacy@florahospitality.com

COOKIES

WHAT IS A COOKIE?

A cookie is a small amount of data that a website places on your computer.

WHY DO WEBSITES USE COOKIES?

Web pages have no memory. If you are surfing from page to page within a website, you will not be recognized as the same user across pages. Cookies enable your browser to be recognized by the website. So cookies are mainly used to remember the choices you have made – choices such as the language you prefer and the currency you use. They will also make sure you are recognized when you return to a website.

HOW DOES FLORA HOSPITALITY USE COOKIES?

We try to give our visitors an advanced and user-friendly website that adapts automatically to their needs and wishes. To achieve this, our website uses the following types of cookie:

• Technical cookies: We use technical cookies to show you our website, to make it function correctly, to create your user account, to sign you in and to manage your bookings. These technical cookies are absolutely necessary for our website to function properly.

• Analytics cookies: We use these cookies to gain insight into how our visitors use the website, to find out what works and what doesn't, to optimize and improve our website and to ensure we continue to be interesting and relevant. The data we gather includes which web pages you have viewed, which referring/exit pages you have entered and left from, which platform type you have used, date and time stamp information and details such as the number of clicks you make on a given page, your mouse movements and scrolling activity, the search words you use and the text you type while using our website.

• Cookies from social networks: These third-party Cookies let you communicate the content of our site to others, as well as your opinion in relation to our site. This is the case with the "Share" and "Like" buttons on "Facebook," "Twitter," "LinkedIn," etc. Social networks which offer these application buttons can identify you by these buttons, even if you did not click on one of them when you visited our site. Indeed, some Cookies allow the social network concerned to follow your navigation on our site whenever your social network account is activated on your device when at the same time, you are on our site. We have no control over the procedures social networks use to collect information about your navigation on our site. Please read these social networks privacy policies regarding personal data.

WHO HAS ACCESS TO FLORA HOSPITALITY COOKIE DATA?

Only FLORA HOSPITALITY™ official sites has access to FLORA HOSPITALITY™ cookies. Cookies placed by third parties can be accessed by these third parties.

HOW CAN YOU MANAGE YOUR COOKIE PREFERENCES?

Using your browser settings in, for example, Internet Explorer, Safari, Firefox or Chrome, you can set which cookies to accept and which to reject. Where you find these settings depends on which browser you use. Use the "Help" function in your browser to locate the settings you need.


Signup   for our Top Deals
Signup   

E-mail Address